The Rowley Mile

2014 Rowley Mile Fixtures

TO DOWNLOAD a full FIXTURE LIST CLICK HERE.

Spring at The Rowley Mile

The Craven Meeting  
  Wednesday 16 April
  Thursday 17 April
The QIPCO Guineas Festival  
Carnival Day Saturday 3 May
Carnival Day Sunday 4 May
Spring Weekend  
St Nicholas Hospice Care Race Night Thursday 15 May (eve)
Newmarket Business Day Friday 16 May
Spring Saturday Saturday 17 May

 

The Gold Season at The Rowley Mile

 

Betfred Cesarewitch Trial Day  
  Saturday 20 September
The Cambridgeshire Meeting  
Celebrating East Anglia Education Day Thursday 25 September
Shadwell Day - Celebrating East Anglia Business Day Friday 26 September
Betfred Cambridgeshire Day - Celebrating East Anglia Community Day Saturday 27 September
Tattersalls Millions Day  
  Saturday 4 October
Betfred Cesarewitch Saturday  
  Saturday 11 October
Dubai Future Champions Day  
Racing4Jobs Friday 17 October
Two Year Old Day  
  Wednesday 22 October
Final Meeting  
Little Horrors Halloween Party Friday 31 October
The Big Halloween Bash Saturday 1 November